BOM, State and Branch Rosters

Active Member Rosters for BOM, State and Branches also other files and reports as directed by the BOM

Login to NSSAR Sharefile for CTSSAR Rosters

CTSSAR Constitution and Bylaws                                                         Membership Help Information

CTSSAR Conflict of Interest Policy
CTSSAR Committee Description                                                            CTSSAR Whistle Blower Policy

Branch Rosters and Branch Labels have been moved to NSSAR Sharefile folders, see login link above.
Any questions about logging in to sharefile, contact Dave Perkins at

Branch Rosters:Branch Labels:

General David Humphreys – Branch 1                                                   General David Humphreys – Branch 1
General Israel Putnam – Branch 4                                                          General Israel Putnam – Branch 4
Roger Sherman – Branch 5                                                                       Roger Sherman – Branch 5
Captain Nathan Hale – Branch 6                                                             Captain Nathan Hale – Branch 6
Colonel Jeremiah Wadsworth – Branch 7                                              Colonel Jeremiah Wadsworth – Branch 7
Reverend Ebenezer Baldwin – Branch 9                                               Reverend Ebenezer Baldwin – Branch 9
Governor Oliver Wolcott, Sr. – Branch 10                                               Governor Oliver Wolcott, Sr. – Branch 10
Captain Matthew Mead – Branch 11                                                       Captain Matthew Mead – Branch 11

At large Members Only – No Branch